Summer, REALLY


I’m not sure, but I don’t think summer is supposed to look like this. If your down south yeah, it’s summer, but up here well let me just say WTF! OK, enough about the weather, I don’t want to sound like an old lady in line at Wallymart.

I’ve heard from a bunch of you, well, OK a few of you, alright so what if I only heard from my mother. Anyway the people have spoken. You want to hear about my life because yours isn’t shitty enough. And now you want to hear about what’s new in the World of Cancer. Shit, you don’t ask for much.

This is what I’m going to do. First, I’m going to blog about my favorite subject, me. You’ll love hearing about how long I’ve been laying on the couch and all the bullshit that’s going on with my journey. Then I’ll be attempting to keep you up on all that’s new in the World of Cancer especially with #Multiple Myeloma. You’ll find that on the top menu bar, and my rants over on the top left sidebar. By the way, you’ll also find a white box and once you download your first program you’ll find this is the real deal. All programs are from the company’s website.

I guess I should have mentioned right off that stand up comedy is in my background and sometimes my language can get a little say… colorful.  I’ll put that little mature language sign up as soon as I find it. That having been said let’s jump right into this.

I’m not doing that great today. We think there is a stomuch thing going around and that’s what probably have. So today I was on the couch and now I’m talking to you.

I can’t watch the news any more. It just depreses me, so much shit going on. Everyone hates everyone else but they don’t remember why. And now Ebola! WTF!
Have you checked out these tunnals, OMG it’s like a city under a city. a huge drout in California. You know I don’t think there has ever been world wide peace in my entire life 😥 Now that’s just downright depressing.

I’ve been watching a program called ” The Sixties” I just don’t think growing up in that era was that bad. Well maybe I shouldn’t have said that. We lost John, Robert and Martin, there was Vietnam and so much more. But we did have great music, we made lifelong friends and lets not forget “The Summer of Love.” What do you remember? Here is a question for you.

image

Just write a name in the comment section:

Leave a Reply

