All Right, All Right, All Right


Went to the doctor yesterday and had a pretty good visit. I have so many doctors that it confuses me. So I thought what I really needed was one doctor to keep everything together for me as far as prescriptions, lab tests, x-rays and everything else that is going on with me. I asked him if he would mind being the team leader of the group and without any hesitation he said yes. That really made my day, now I don’t have to make four or five calls to all the others all I do is make one. I’ll get into what all my problems and medical conditions are, but that’s a story for another day.

Id like to thank all those of you who stood up for our new friend Rodney. I hope that one day he feels good enough to make a few posts here.

It’s getting on in the day so I’m proceeding to pay a visit to Mother Nature and conk out.

Here is todays give away and I hope you enjoy it.
Live, Love, Laugh,
Peace Out,
N

Giveaway of the Day
Photo Retoucher is designed to clean up film grain, remove digital noise and perform many other tasks that any photografer often has to deal with.Posted: 21 Aug 2014 12:00 AM PDTIf you are not a professional photographer (or even if you are), it is not always possible to take a clean picture. People or unwanted objects are the things that can spoil a really good shot, but don’t hurry and delete it. SoftOrbits Photo Retoucher is also designed to work with other tasks: removing skin imperfection, cleaning up film grain and digital noise, removing scratches and spots, reconstructing damaged images, etc.

Leave a Reply

