Getting Ready


I’m picking out some tunes for the first broadcast On #Speaker. If you have requests get them to me soon. The time is just about here. Leave them at 
The new station:
http://evpo.st/10zeGe6
Email: 
KUFC.Radio@gmail.com
Here is something I wrote for my standup set. You may even hear stuff like this on the broadcast. I’m just sayin’

IMG_0702.JPG
A woman walks into her doctor’s office and says, “Doctor, I need to lose weight fast.” The doctor replies, “Instead of putting food in your mouth, try putting it up your butt.”
Two months later, she comes in and says, “Doctor, it’s a dream come true. I’m half the size I was.” But the doctor notices that she is bouncing up and down. He asks, “Where did you get this twitch?” The woman replies, “I don’t have a nervous twitch; I’m chewing bubble gum.”
#Project
#mmrf

Leave a Reply

